集中注碼才是王道

睇到有好多會公開實戰或者模擬倉既博客, 佢地個倉都係好散

聽我講, 唔好學, 你個倉連一千萬都無就唔好咁做

點解要聽我講, 人地幾年賺幾倍喎, 你個黃毛小子做過尐乜野成績出黎?

對唔住, 係無, 不過我會用行動證明, 係過去四個月, 我個人既組合已經有大約20%既升幅, 我只不過主要靠中國聯塑(2128.hk)食糊, 除左2128我手上既持股仲有卡姆丹克(712.hk)同埋信義玻璃(868.hk), 比重分別為約30%, 45%, 20%, 其餘為現金(5%) 我呢20%你可以當我吹水, 不過我重注押在712就好難係做假, 我唔會雞仔注買左隻股之後開個blog詳細跟進佢咁無聊, 我有信心712會幫我賺多幾個20%

其實勁股何其多, 例如最近期既數碼通(315.hk), 中國聯塑(2128.hk), 中國南車(1766.hk), 仲有隻更冷既天虹紡織(2678.hk), 已經炒完既零售股代表一定有I.T(999.hk), 六福(590.hk), 冷門有漢登控股(448.hk), 講返近期尐既濠賭股最勁揪一定係銀河娛樂(27.hk), 因爭產事件而大跌既澳博(880.hk), 呢2隻係呢一年都可以叫做勁升, 是但食中其中一隻既半個浪都已經十分和味, 大家睇下我就咁數都可以數咁多隻, 其實好多人都有買, 不過我未見過有博客係重注買入, 我見過goldone兄呢個博客有食中六福, 佢成日提起應該唔會雞仔注買得幾%, 其餘我真係未見過有博客係重鎚買入過呢尐升到無朋友既股

我有信心, 我集中注碼出擊會跑贏坊間絕大部份有公開組合既博客, 放長少少睇, 就算我就咁放手不理, 大家照樣依照我上述既個人組合持倉買貨, 我覺得依然會跑贏有十九幾萬隻股係個倉度既組合成條街, 立此存照

本篇發表於 , 投資心得 並標籤為 , , , , , , , , 。將永久鏈結加入書籤。

5 Responses to 集中注碼才是王道

  1. david395 說道:

    not really agree

    • desmondctt 說道:

      hi david, thank you 4 visiting my blog, please feel free to share ur view here:)

      why not really agree? i am willing to hear any comment if it has its logic or rationale:)

  2. david395 說道:

    you dont have insider information. Most Chinese company financial statement are unreal.
    Thats why it is better to spit 注碼 to 4 to 5 companies.

    • desmondctt 說道:

      i think split to 4 to 5 companies are optimal, this is how i manage my portfolio as well.

      my meaning of “too diversify" is that the bloggers or other investors who are holding more than 15 stocks, some of them are holding near 30 stocks in their portfolios, but their assets are just few hundred thousand to few mil, for me it is just too little to accommodate that amount of stocks. few of the stocks of them only consist less than 1%, how can 1% of the assets can change the whole picture? for a 1mil portfolio, 1% means 10K only, but if that 10K is betting on derivatives that is suitable because that 10K is leveraged

      u said chinese companies are not reliable, but i believe it is only the exceptional case, many companies are expanding their production lines which reflect their growth, statements can easily be manipulated but factories cant.

      thanks for sharing ur view david~

  3. 引用通告: 再談「集中注碼」 | fatlone's investment paradise

發表迴響

