一尐感想

我發現我地都唔多鍾意睇字, 又或者係我地都只係著重結果, 唔睇過程

因為我睇返統計, 發現「買入xxxx」既view係高於我畀心機打既個股研究

可能係因為呢類post會易尐畀search engine搵到, 所以多尐人會click入去掛

我覺得好多事情黎講結果係重要過過程, 不過我既買入決定係經過一段時間既研究先扑鎚, 理由大多已寫係個股研究入面

「講咁多做乜姐, 直接話我知買邊隻, 幾錢入, 幾錢放好過啦!」

不問過程, 只問結果, 無錯, 但我敢講, 結果係視乎你個過程係點

直至依家呢個blog有2個交易記錄, 每一個都有寫住買入時間同埋買入價, 目的係想有人做個見證, 睇下我呢個股壇初哥得唔得, 齋寫見解理論好悶, 寫埋買賣記錄先有意思

呢個blog主力都係新能源股, 如果新能源板塊大漲, 我唔排除會係度認屎認屁(其實呢一個Post已經係認緊 😛 ), 但唔會publish去facebook, 廢時第時跌返樣衰 😛

呢個Blog第一個交易記錄卡姆丹克(712)已經初有小成, 劇本第一步企穩$1.7樓上已經完成, 第二步亦都開始, 因為成交開始增多, 第三步係挑戰招股價$2.1或者兩蚊整數大位

我諗可能因為無乜blogger寫新能源, 令到我的起心肝要自己落手落腳去研究, 亦都慶幸無乜人研究, 因為多人研究既野, 唔會有乜野可觀升幅, 當全人類都話內需, 醫藥股好野, 呢尐板塊唔會有乜肉食, 至低限度係現時黎講我睇唔出會有大升既機會, 因為估值已經幾高, 之前已經炒過一輪, 道火已經過左, 而大市氣氛亦未好到可以再炒高本身已經高估值既板塊, 除非有新既利好因素, 呢類股份應該用炒賣既角度去操作, 又或者我可能未夠道行, 睇唔到潛在既價值啦

反觀新能源, 好多股份之前已經有好深既跌幅, 估值變得好平, 如果依家回升, 我覺得只係由平去到正常偏平, 再升高尐先係中間位, 我自己睇現時整個板塊再炒上三、四成都未算貴, 呢幾成係反映投資價值, 再向上先係投機

我覺得獨沽一味, 研究新能源係唔夠, 至少搵多一個板塊研究會更好, 直覺話畀我聽下一個板塊係內房股, 呢個板塊已經比大市早一步回升, 表現較佳有世茂房地產(813), 研究對象先睇市值, 做得地產商都唔會細隻得去邊, 求其以300億元作分界線, 之後再睇股本, 對股本太大既股有戒心

本篇發表於 Uncategorized 並標籤為 , 。將永久鏈結加入書籤。

6 Responses to 一尐感想

  1. DL 說道:

    I’m also a big supporter of new energy stocks 😀 I believe this will be the boom industry of the decade just like the IT boom.

    BTW 0712 touched $2 before dropping to $1.9 yesterday.. RSI showing extremely overbought, so I’ll buy more when it falls next week.

    • desmondctt 說道:

      I agree it is overbought so i gave up buying. I think if i am going to buy extra lot i will buy at 10MA or 100MA, around $1.82

      I dont expect and dont want it goes up rapidly to be honest, because i dont like too large fluctuation. May be a big rise means something big good news has come out.

  2. DL 說道:

    Closed at $2.22 today, already back above the IPO price. I found in another online forum someone said Deutsche Bank and Morgan Stanley have been buying ‘big’, this may explain why the price keeps rising!

    • desmondctt 說道:

      yes, it seems it can challenge the historical high $2.95!

      i dunno that news, thanks for sharing to me, DL

      i checked other solar energy stocks, only 712 goes up so rapidly, we placed the right bet!

  3. DL 說道:

    Yes we bought the right stock.. but the daily chart today shows a doji, RSI and stochastics start to go down, so I expect share price to fall from now, maybe not much. Still waiting for the actual 1H results..

    • desmondctt 說道:

      yes, in short term is too overbought, if one has bought quite lot of 712 and has some profit already, it’s time to sell part of them and “lock" the profit. But for me I just have very limited money to buy and just holding a small stake, so I will choose holding it until 1h result or breaking through the $2.2 “barrier"

      if the market or the institutional investors believe the fundamentals of 712 are becoming good, the revaluation process will be started and pushing it to a new trading range.

發表迴響

